2020 Holiday Closings and Special Hours

2020 Holiday Closings and Special Hours

Wednesday, January 1 – New Years Day

Monday, January 20 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 17 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day

Monday, September 7 – Labor Day

Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24 – All locations will close at 12:00pm for Christmas Eve.

Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Friday, January 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day