2019 Holiday Closings and Special Hours

2019 Holiday Closings and Special Hours

Tuesday, January 1 – New Years Day

Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day

Monday, September 2 – Labor Day

Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day

Monday, November 11 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 – All locations will close at 12:00pm for Christmas Eve.

Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day